Make Your Voice Heard:
Contact CONSCU and Board of Regents Members


Connecticut State Colleges & Universities
 

Mark Ojakian, President – 860-723-0011 ojakianm@ct.edu; mojakian@commnet.edu

Michael Kozlowski, Public Affairs – 860-723-0261, kozlowskim@ct.edu

Erin A. Fitzgerald, Board Affairs – 860-723-0013, fitzgeralde@ct.edu

Maureen McClay, Academic Affairs – 860-723-0051, mcclaym@ct.edu

 

Email All CONSCU Members


Board of Regents
 

Nick Donofrio, Chair BOR - nmd@us.ibm.com

Yvette Melendez, Vice Chair BOR - Yvette.Melendez@hhchealth.org

Alice Pritchard, Chief of Staff - pritcharda@ct.edu — (860) 723-0016

Richard Balducci, Member BOR - richbalducci@aol.com

Naomi Cohen, Member BOR – House Chair General Assembly Education Committee - naomike@comcast.net

Lawrence DeNardis, Member BOR -  ldenardis@newhaven.edu

Matt Fleury, Member BOR – Executive Director CT Science Center - mfleury@ctsciencecenter.org

Sarah E. Greco, Member BOR - Graduate student at Southern Connecticut State University - greco.sarah14@gmail.com

Merle Harris, Member BOR - mharris742@aol.com

David Jimenez, Member BOR – Shareholder at Jackson Lewis - JimenezD@jacksonlewis.com

William McGurk, Member BOR - williamjmcgurk@yahoo.com

Gordon Plouffe, Member BOR - Gordon Plouffe is a student at Manchester Community College - gordonplouffe@yahoo.com

JoAnn Price, Member BOR – Partner at Fairview Capital Partners - jprice@fairviewcapital.com

Elease Wright, Member BOR – Formerly at Aetna - eleaseewright@mac.com

 

Email the Entire BOR